Northwestern Ohio Synod

Synod Staff

Rev. Marcus C. Lohrmann
Bishop, Northwestern Ohio Synod ELCA
marcus.lohrmann@nwos-elca.org

Carol Groman
Executive Administrative Assistant
Carol.groman
@nwos-elca.org

Sherry Krieger
Director for Administration and Communication
sherry.krieger@nwos-elca.org

Rev. Cathy Schibler-Keegan
Assistant to the Bishop
cathy.schibler@nwos-elca.org

Rev. Marc Miller
Director for Evangelical Mission
Marc.Miller@elca.org

Mary Boals
Accountant/Bookkeeper
mary.boals@nwos-elca.org

Sherri Wagner
Office Administration Manager
sherri.wagner@nwos-elca.org